Solid leadership continues as Vice President is elected as President at ITS Australia

Following six years of leadership by Brian Negus as President, ITS Australia has today announced its new President and Board of Directors.

ITS Australia Board Members and Susan Harris, CEO ITS Australia

From today the Board of Directors will be led by Mr Dean Zabrieszach as President, ably supported by Mr Dennis Walsh as Vice President, and Directors, all of whom bring with them a wealth of knowledge from a variety of transport industry backgrounds.

ITS Australia congratulated new and re-elected Board members:

Mr Dale Andrea – VicRoads

Mr Chen Cai – Data61/CSIRO

Mr James Hurnall – Federal Chambers of Automotive Industries

Mr Mark Jackman – Robert Bosch Australia

Mr Jeff McCarthy – Roads and Maritime Services

Mr Brian Negus – RACV

Mr Dean Zabrieszach – HMI Technologies


They join ongoing members of the Board:

Mr Bill Advic – Eastlink

Mr Gino Dompetrio – Jacobs Group

Mr Chris Koniditsiotis – Transport Certification Australia Limited

Mr Jeremy Nassau – Transurban

Mr Soren Tellegen – Kapsch (TrafficCom in Australia/New Zealand)

Mr Dirk Van de Meerssche – Cubic

Mr Dennis Walsh – Department of Transport and Main Roads

Mr Michael Watts – Transmax


Please read the full release here

Platinum Members

Corporate Gold Members

© Copyright 1999-2020 Intelligent Transport Systems Australia Incorporated   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer