New ITS Australia Board leads industry forward

Melbourne 28 November 2018 – ITS Australia’s new Board of Directors has been announced following last week’s Annual General Meeting held in Brisbane.

ITS Australia congratulates new and re-elected Board members:

  • Mr Gino Dompietro – Jacobs Group
  • Mr Jeremy Nassau – Transurban
  • Prof Majid Sarvi – University of Melbourne / Founder of AIMES
  • Ms Silje Troseth – Q-Free Australia
  • Mr Soren Tellegen – Kapsch TrafficCom Australia
  • Mr Dirk Van de Meerssche – Cubic Transportation Systems
  • Mr Michael Watts – Transmax Pty Ltd

They will join ongoing members of the Board:

  • Dr Dale Andrea – VicRoads
  • Mr Chen Cai – Data61 / CSIRO
  • Mr James Hurnall – Federal Chamber of Automotive Industries
  • Mr Jeff McCarthy – Roads and Maritime Services
  • Mr Brian Negus – ITS Australia Ambassador / Chairman CICA Group
  • Mr Dennis Walsh – Queensland Department of Transport and Main Roads
  • Mr Chris Woods – Robert Bosch Australia (Replacing Mr Mark Jackman)
  • Mr Dean Zabrieszach – HMI Technologies

Read more

Platinum Members

Corporate Gold Members

© Copyright 1999-2020 Intelligent Transport Systems Australia Incorporated   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer