twitterT27  LinkedinIN27  #smarttolling  @ITS_Australia  JOIN THE CONVERSATION



Bruce Bremner Manager Tolling Policy and Regulation, Roads and Maritime Services NSW
Kellie Hebrard Head of Revenue Services, Customer Operations, Transurban


Bill Advic General Manager Information Technology, EastLink
Peter Bentley Managing Director, Collaborative ITS Consulting Australia
Cliff Brake Tolling Manager, Sydney Motorway Corporation
Lee McKenzie Senior Adviser, Ministry of Transport, New Zealand
Maria Mele E-way Operations Manager, Interlink Roads
Gaye Oliver E-way Operations – Account Services Manager, Interlink Roads
Ian Oxworth Project Director, EastLink
Andy Thackwray Vice President Sales and Account Management – Oceania, Kapsch TrafficCom Australia
Silje Troseth General Manager Q-FREE Australia
Dirk Van de Meerssche Sales and Marketing Director NSW, Cubic Transportation Services

ITS Australia

Susan Harris Chief Executive, ITS Australia
Janette Sofronidis Event and Sponsorship Manager, ITS Australia
Murray Collins Communications Manager, ITS Australia


Enquiries can be forwarded to ITS Australia:
Tel: +61 3 9646 6466


Platinum Members

Corporate Gold Members

© Copyright 1999-2017 Intelligent Transport Systems Australia Incorporated   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer