twitterT27  LinkedinIN27  #itssummit  @ITS_Australia  JOIN THE CONVERSATION



Andrew Mehaffey Director – New South Wales, HMI Technologies


Anna Allwright Senior Marketing Communications Representative, Cubic Transportation Systems
Ian Christensen
Managing Director, iMOVE Australia
Gino Dompietro
Principal – Transport Infrastructure and Intelligent Transport Systems, Jacobs
Wayne Harvey
Manager Smart Journey Systems, Access and Operations, VicRoads
James Hurnall Technical Director, Federal Chamber of Automotive Industries
Chris Koniditsiotis Chief Executive, Transport Certification Australia
Dirk Van de Meerssche Sales and Marketing Director NSW, Cubic Transportation Systems
Dennis Walsh
 General Manager (Land Transport Safety Branch), Queensland Department of Transport and Main Roads
Michael Watts
 Director of Strategic Partnerships, Transmax

ITS Australia

Susan Harris Chief Executive, ITS Australia
Murray Collins Communications Manager, ITS Australia
Janette Sofronidis Event and Sponsorship Manager, ITS Australia


Enquiries can be forwarded to ITS Australia
Tel: +61 3 9646 6466

Platinum Members

Corporate Gold Members

© Copyright 1999-2017 Intelligent Transport Systems Australia Incorporated   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer